Actually, the unless the person log outs the board will keep them logged in for 60 minutes. If you leave the forums or close your browser without logging out it will say you are still logged in. Simply just logout so it won't say your online.
Didn't you read what i just said? If you have Firefox & IE, to prove that i am correct. Log into the forums on Firefox then log out. Then go to the forums with IE and as you will clearly see, your name will not be listed in the Users Online list.
im just not gonna try it cus i really dc lol lil hacker he is right one image 400 by 150 no text only one link and that is a link from ur pic such as [url = bblablablablab][ img] img link [ /img][ /url] except no spaces end result lets say an image thatl inks to a location
The active users of the last will remain in 60 minutes. I won't change the limit due to well there is no benefit at all, and I actually lose a bit more since every 5 mins phpBB will update the last active users although I haven't read the code of how it handles the last active users yet.