Photography

Fly

Photo retouching and editing.

Fly

Postby reynante » Tue Jan 20, 2009 5:20 am

We can fly.

Image

Make: FUJIFILM
Model: FinePix S9600
Shutter Speed: 1/630 second
F Number: F/5.0
Focal Length: 13 mm
ISO Speed: 200
Date Picture Taken: Jan 13, 2009, 5:32:03 PM
Members don't see the above ad. Register now - it's free!
User avatar
reynante
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: Fly

Postby Oakesyboy » Tue Jan 20, 2009 9:43 am

Wow, very nice man.
User avatar
Oakesyboy
Hero Member
 
Posts: 1852
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:43 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia.

Re: Fly

Postby schrottplatz » Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:38 am

nice!
User avatar
schrottplatz
Full Member
 
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 8:03 am

Re: Fly

Postby musicprime » Wed Feb 04, 2009 1:16 pm

Very cool. :D
musicprime
Newbie
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 1:42 am
Location: I Forgot. 8)

Re: Fly

Postby Ajit » Wed Feb 04, 2009 2:02 pm

sweet :)
User avatar
Ajit
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 3535
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 4:33 am
Location: Texas

Re: Fly

Postby Erione » Thu Feb 19, 2009 12:52 pm

Hmm,
seems like that's quite a high jump :) Wonderful shot, ^^.
User avatar
Erione
Full Member
 
Posts: 236
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:39 am
Location: beyond the gate!

Re: Fly

Postby sglider12 » Sun Feb 22, 2009 4:01 am

That's cool. ^-^
Image
Image
PSNetwork: sglider12 <--Add Me!
User avatar
sglider12
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 3610
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 2:26 am
Location: Aubrey, Texas

Re: Fly

Postby Illyz » Sun Feb 22, 2009 5:35 am

I have a picture like that of me. Cept its not in the sunset and not taken as beautiful as that one, but the same concept. Great job.
Image
User avatar
Illyz
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 5:31 am
Location: Waiting for Spring


Return to Photography

cron

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests