Tips & Tutorials

Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

A place to share tips and tutorials. Resources for beginners and advanced users.

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby Ajit » Thu Feb 05, 2009 1:44 am

y is that?
Members don't see the above ad. Register now - it's free!
User avatar
Ajit
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 3535
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 4:33 am
Location: Texas

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby Stanley » Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:28 pm

If leeched means; copied from somewhere else. Then you dont respect this oldie I think. Tripwire45 is a respected member of this community :) (anyway, same as ajit; Why's that?
User avatar
Stanley
Hero Member
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 1:23 pm
Location: Under your bed (near the monsters)

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby BookerT316 » Wed Aug 05, 2009 2:15 am

After reading this, I've found that the info given here is strait and to the point.
Image
BookerT316
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:04 am
Location: New Jersey

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby GimpKnowHow » Sun Aug 09, 2009 8:47 pm

The info here is good, but I find the title slightly redundant. xD
Image < Recent (Collab with Lewiz on GForce)
Image< Fav
GimpKnowHow
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 10:34 pm

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby dino123 » Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:00 pm

Extremely wonderful instruction for writing a tutorial.
Keep it you .
dino123
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2009 9:55 pm

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby veb » Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:17 pm

Awesome tutorial ;D.
Image
veb
Newbie
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 7:24 pm

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby tripwire45 » Fri Dec 04, 2009 10:32 pm

Thanks to everyone who said they liked or benefited from the tutorial. Oh yeah. I've been gone for awhile, but I'm back. ;D
tripwire45
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 10:10 pm
Location: Boise, Idaho, USA

Re: Tutorial: How to Write a Tutorial

Postby Platyrus » Tue Dec 15, 2009 12:17 am

Very Useful Tutorial. Where are your picutures? (JK) :P




Image


Platyrus
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:02 am

Previous

Return to Tips & Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests