Tips & Tutorials

NinjaDude Sig Tut

A place to share tips and tutorials. Resources for beginners and advanced users.

NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby Ncio » Tue Apr 07, 2009 4:16 pm

My first tut. Sorry, it's badly laid out. Enjoy. :mrgreen:
Image
Resources:
(None of theese were made by me.)
Nitro Brushes: http://getfirefox.deviantart.com/art/Ni ... s-49074575
Splatter Brushes: http://www.deviantart.com/#order=9&q=sp ... ushes+GIMP
Stock: http://i374.photobucket.com/albums/oo18 ... icz/55.jpg
Fractals: http://www.gimptalk.com/forum/40-fracta ... 347s0.html
Members don't see the above ad. Register now - it's free!
Recent:
Image
Ncio
Newbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:52 pm

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby Zeratul » Tue Apr 07, 2009 9:32 pm

pretty tight man look forward to seein more work
Zeratul
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:22 pm
Location: Lufkin Texas,

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby sky-fyre » Tue Apr 07, 2009 9:47 pm

nice result! =D
Image
User avatar
sky-fyre
Hero Member
 
Posts: 2124
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 6:49 pm
Location: in the sky... where nobody can stop me.

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby .:♂§hadow §triker♂:. » Tue Apr 07, 2009 10:07 pm

Very nice. Thnx for the tut.
Image
.:♂§hadow §triker♂:.
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 2:48 pm

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby Illyz » Wed Apr 08, 2009 8:47 pm

Great tut :D
Image
User avatar
Illyz
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 5:31 am
Location: Waiting for Spring

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby Dracos66 » Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:19 am

Nice outcome. Love the Nitro brushes :D
Image
User avatar
Dracos66
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 344
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 5:23 am

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby El Llama » Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:14 pm

great tut, great result :) im looking forward to more work from you :)

i must say though, the instructions are rather brief.. that doesn't detract from the quality of the tutorial, just makes it a more advanced tutorial :)
User avatar
El Llama
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 9:26 pm
Location: Franklin, Tennessee

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby lymeaid » Fri Apr 10, 2009 11:05 pm

Cool result! Will try for sure :D
User avatar
lymeaid
Newbie
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 5:03 pm

Re: NinjaDude Sig Tut

Postby DarkMind154 » Tue Jun 30, 2009 2:18 pm

The outcome is great but I found each step a little confusing.
Image
DarkMind154
Newbie
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA


Return to Tips & Tutorials

cron

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests