Introductions

Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

If you have never posted - post here! Introduce yourself and get to know the community.

Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby Hero » Mon Jan 28, 2008 9:14 pm

Sup guys im new here but not that new to experince in gimp though. ;)

And im hoping to have a gud time here :D
Members don't see the above ad. Register now - it's free!
User avatar
Hero
Newbie
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 9:12 pm

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby Rsim » Mon Jan 28, 2008 11:24 pm

Welcome! Hope you enjoy it here. I wanna see some of your work. ;)
Image
Rsim
Sr. Member
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2007 5:21 pm
Location: Alabamay

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby sglider12 » Tue Jan 29, 2008 4:16 am

Hey welcome! I'd like to see some of your works too!  :D
Image
Image
PSNetwork: sglider12 <--Add Me!
User avatar
sglider12
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 3610
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 2:26 am
Location: Aubrey, Texas

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby Siddharth » Tue Jan 29, 2008 10:23 am

hi and welcome to the forum herrrooooooooooooo :D
User avatar
Siddharth
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 1829
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 11:54 am
Location: India

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby lolzlolz » Tue Jan 29, 2008 3:08 pm

welcome to the forum  ;D
User avatar
lolzlolz
Hero Member
 
Posts: 739
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 1:45 am
Location: Lost in thought, please send search party....

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby Mythmaven » Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:28 am

Welcome,
I beat you by about two days but it's all good so far.  ;)
User avatar
Mythmaven
Newbie
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 11:18 am
Location: Canberra, Australia

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby ArKabZol » Thu Jan 31, 2008 2:59 pm

Mythmaven wrote:Welcome,
I beat you by about two days but it's all good so far.  ;)



I beat you by four days :P
Last edited by ArKabZol on Fri Feb 01, 2008 5:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ArKabZol
Full Member
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:42 pm

Re: Sup Ehh I'm new i think o.O

Postby El Llama » Sun Feb 03, 2008 6:59 pm

hi hero
User avatar
El Llama
Retired Staff
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 9:26 pm
Location: Franklin, Tennessee


Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests